Debate

I feel like it’s time to bring back the wordpress and with it a little bit of domesticity and organization.  If you don’t know, I also house a tumblr, which I love dearly and is more of my creative and spontaneous outlet, but I’ve found myself missing these lengthy and photo-filled blog posts more and more lately.

Life is pretty crazy… grad school starts back up on Monday and I am working my little tush off at my 8-5 (Don’t you wish it was still 9-5, world? ‘Cause I do! Dolly, make it happen!).

But, maybe I can make this happen?  Maybe?

 

Just maybe?

Leave a Reply

