Adulthood Confessions: Part 2

1. I love the smell of gasoline… I know I’m not the only one.

2. I have an unhealthy obsession with these Wal-Mart crack cookies. I know my limit and I abide by it… but I still drag my friends to Wal-Mart at 10PM so I can buy them and not look like a lone freak have company. And sometimes, I eat one for breakfast… alongside a bowl of plain oatmeal to make myself feel better.  Everything in moderation.

3. I have a not-so-secret mega crush on Nigella Lawson.  She is like a food and sex goddess all at the same time.  I would kill for her powers.

4. On occasion, I’ve been known to ask my husband to cut my toenails.  Umm… okay, so, the last four times.  He loves me a lot.  I must be a really good .. er.. cook.

5. If it weren’t for my husband, I would have called into work on Wednesday when the car wouldn’t start because I refused to forgot to put gas in it the night before.  Which resulted in a PJ trip to the gas station for a gas can and $2.39 worth of gas to get me on my way. Like I said, I’m a really good cook or something.

6. I still haven’t quite figured out how to fold a fitted sheet.

Leave a Reply

