Tiny Rader Christmas

I know I’ve been a bad blogger lately, and I probably shouldn’t be doing so just yet (I have four papers to write!)… but I wanted to stop in and say “Hi!”

Yesterday, Robert put together and lit our hand-me-down Christmas tree from his good friend, Roy.

It started out like this:

And ended up like this:

We’ve still got a few ornaments to add, but that’s basically our little tree.  I also added some lights and cranberry twigs above the bookshelf nook.  I will post some better, non-cell-phone photos soon!

I hope everyone out there had a fabulous Thanksgiving! I made my very first turkey…

And we did a whole lotta this:

Now, I’m off to finish these papers so that I can fully enjoy the Christmas season!

Leave a Reply

