66.5%

That’s how much of my excess body weight I’ve lost in the last year and some change.  I’ve still got that 33.5% left to lose, but let me tell you folks, it’s gotten hard.  At 318 pounds, losing weight was like quicksand — if I tried hard enough, it melted off.  Now, I have to trick my body every other month with different exercise routines and meal plans because it’s turned into plateau land for me these last few months!

But, I can officially say that I’ve gone from this:

To this:

Yeah, sometimes the first one makes me sort of want to cry.  But then again, Tony Horton makes me want to cry some days, too!

3 thoughts on “66.5%

Leave a Reply

